ILLS16 Organizing Committee

Co-Chairs: Mingyue Huo, Katherine Kwak

Committee: Sibel Arikoglu, Maialen Casquete De La Puente, Ryan Corrigan, Joshua Dees, Paul De Nijs, Araceli Pantoja, Amelia Tighe, Luis David Gaytán-Soto, Isela Silvera, Costanza Vallicelli

Our committee members are graduate students from various departments at UIUC. These department are the Department of Linguistics, Department of Spanish & Portuguese, and Department of French & Italian.